Fernhurst Football Club Fernhurst Sports 1st X1 Fixtures - 2018/9 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 15 Aug 2018 AC Meon(H) Home6.30pmFriendly Lost 2-3
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Rogate(H) HometbcFriendly Drawn 2-2
Wed 29 Aug 2018 Milland(A) Away6.30pmFriendly Won 3-0
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Predators(A) Away4.30pmLeague Won 5-1
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Broadwater Athletic(H) Home3pmCup Won 5-2
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Stedham United Reserves(A) Away3pmLeague Won 3-1
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Horsham Baptists and Ambassadors Reserves(H) Home3pmCup CANCELLED
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Delunited(H) Home3pmLeague Won 5-2
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Barnham Trojans Reserves(A) Away3pmLeague Won 5-1
Sat 20 Oct 2018 FC Colts First(H) Home2pmCup Won 11-1
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Selsey Reserves(H) Home3pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 03 Nov 2018 LG United First(A) Away2pmLeague Won 6-3
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Selsey Reserves(A) Away1.10pmCup Lost 0-1
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Nytimber Pirates Thirds(H) Home2pmLeague Won 4-2
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Barnham Trojans FC Reserves(H) Home2pmLeague